Hello, guest
|
Name: Kanga-roo
[ Original Post ]
Please be aware that beliseben@gmail.com, is 100% a Cameroon scammer.
Has sent out the same letter, with the same sob story, of getting pregnant, in England, being rejected by parents, then suddenly relocating, with a 4 month old baby to Cameroon, OMG, who in the world does that.
Cameroon is not the place anyone relocates to, especially with a newborn.
Anyway, sends out the same letter, with pictures of different babies, one white, one African american, depending on what you are looking for.
Will not give out any details, of the so called Pastor who she is working with, and avoids any questions presented to her, about providing proof of the babys exsistence.
Says baby is born in England, and can be adopted through the Cameroon system. WRONG, if the baby is born in the UK, it needs to be done through the UK.

BEWARE THIS IS A GENUINE SCAM!
Your Name

Your Reply

 
Name: bronzemare | Date: Nov 2nd, 2009 5:06 PM
I wish I had read this, before contacting this lowlife scammer.
When I caught them out on the scam and confronted them about the scam, I got a abusive email back, calling me all sorts of profanities.
Please everyone on this list, all contacts on this list from Cameroon are Scams. 

Name: mamajane | Date: Nov 3rd, 2009 7:01 PM
Oh, they're all coming out of the woodwork right now! I got an email from a "Brenda Passi", who is obviously also from Cameroon; the story was one I hadn't heard before, though - she supposedly has twins and only wants to give up one of them! The photos she sent are obviously taken from the internet, and I didn't even bother replying to her email. 

Name: zx124 | Date: Nov 7th, 2009 7:00 PM
so is gladismara@ymail.com and she is from cameroon. she has 2 accomplises with her. 1 claims to be a counsler and the other a judge. i had them investigated and it wasnt real. 

Copyright 2009© babycrowd.com. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | About Us | Browse Journals | Forums | Add Your Link | Our Links | Add Your Link | Advertise With Us