Hello, guest
Name: mark1817
[ Original Post ]
My name is Mark and am a 48yrs old man living here in Miami. I lost my wife 5yrs ago to cancer and i have a 6yrs old son who lives with his maternal granny. I live alone with my dog but get to see my son often. Am into the construction business and i have my own house and 2cars. Am very comfortable but very lonely, I want to love and be loved. I want a good woman to spend the rest of my life with. I dont smoke or do drugs, i only take good wine sometimes, am very humble, loving, caring and honest..i love music, dancing, movies, swimming , reading, basketball, tennis . playing guitar. writing poems and helping the needy.. I hate liars , cheaters and people that look down on others...

My ideal woman must be loving, caring, tender, Honest, know what love means n know how to treat a man.. no one is perfect and we are bound to have misunderstandings , i want a woman that wont yell at me but prefer to let us sit down n settle things..Be free to ask me anything you want to know and you can tell me things too.
Your Name


Your Reply here

Name: Noemi Ruth Dulatre | Date: Oct 29th, 2013 1:37 PM
I am interested to apply. My yahoo mail is [email protected] 

Name: ..... | Date: Nov 29th, 2013 2:45 AM
Email me [email protected] 

Name: Jen | Date: Nov 27th, 2014 4:18 AM
Did you find someone? 

Name: luic | Date: Feb 16th, 2015 9:59 AM
MAIL VIA [email protected] 

Copyright 2024© babycrowd.com. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | About Us | Browse Journals | Forums | Advertise With Us