Hello, guest
Name: primm
[ Original Post ]
Hello… My name is Angela and I am a Christian. I am 28 yrs old, and my husband is 30 yrs old. We live on 5 acres of land..I live in Tennessee. I love it here. It is so green, beautiful, country setting, quiet, nice people, freedom, and more. I am married and I also have 4 beautiful children. I have 1 girl and 3 boys. I am in the U.S. My family is very close and we are very good parents. My husband works, and I stay home with the children. I like to devote all my time to my family. They mean the world to me. All my kids are straight A students, all but one cus hes in Pre-K. and all my kids are active in School sports, as in cheerleading, the jump rope team, the football team, softball, and more. We are also into our church. Wed and sundays for sunday school church.. i have all pics of all there sports as i said. I love scrapbooking n photograpy as a hobby,, and i love doing them all of my kids. I have many pics I can send you, n send n e type of information u need to see to know we are a great family to adopt. Adopting a child into a good home is what i really want to do. A child is a lifetime miracle, and if we can give a child a loven home and into our family, we would be sooo blessed. Please email for any more information you would like. I would love to talk. U are welcome to email me to my email address at [email protected] My family would like to adopt any race.. And any age… I would like to say this plse only email me if u are very serious because we hurt 2 times already and we don’t wanna go through that again. Plse email me [email protected]
Your Name


Your Reply here

Copyright 2024© babycrowd.com. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | About Us | Browse Journals | Forums | Advertise With Us