Hello, guest
|
Name: jen85
[ Original Post ]
Your Name

captcha

Your Reply here

Name: jen85 | Date: Mar 28th, 2008 8:39 AM
ya I actually like her she asked if I was psychic, cuz she was going to tell me about castor oil. She said I should have the baby by tomorrow night. I didn't hire her, but now there's not even an option to hire her. It just gives option to ask questions or withdraw offer. I'll post what she says. 

Name: jen85 | Date: Mar 28th, 2008 8:40 AM
THIS IS WHAT SHE SAID

lol are you psychic, I did mine straight, with nothing except a water chaser. You are brave, if you did that you should be mommy again by tomorrow night.

---------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------

From
:
Jen85 Date: 3/28/2008 4:34:30 AM

if you're suggesting castor oil I did 2 doses mixed with orange juice. I took my first a little past 8pm and my 2nd right after 11pm. just waiting for cramps

From
:
Lady Kalliope Date: 3/28/2008 4:31:43 AM

I was a nurse by profession, so I would suggest walk alot, there is a sure fire way to make yourself go into labor, I did it 3 times and have 4 kids, it is completely safe, and you will go into labor within 2 hours, it is a very old remedy, I always did it when I was 7 days overdue. If you are interested I will tell you how, it is completely safe, and very cheap. But you will have the baby within 4 days if you choose to wait, and let nature take its course.

Jen85 Date: 3/28/2008 4:26:10 AM

6 days

----------------------------------------

From
:
Lady Kalliope Date: 3/28/2008 4:25:02 AM

Aw makes me want another baby, many blessings to you and your children. I can offer you a solution, how far overdue are you.

From
:
Jen85 Date: 3/28/2008 4:15:06 AM

I'm overdue with my 2nd baby. Want to know when he'll finally come out! 

Name: nicole76108 | Date: Mar 28th, 2008 8:43 AM